Replace this text with your copyright information and address.
"Your name" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Street Address, City, State 123456


Welcome to your Wild Apricot site

TVCC Fall Members Meeting 2019

  • Sat, August 17, 2019
  • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 179 Tellico-Reliance Rd., Reliance, TN 37369

If you're wondering what goes on behind the scene, this is the time to come out to meet, greet, and vote on the upcoming 2019/2020 volunteer-based board members beginning their term October 1st 2019.

Save the date for this years Fall Members Meeting being held in the afternoon of Saturday August the 17th 2019. We will gather 5-7 pm ET at Flip Flop Burgers located on the Hiwassee River. One beverage (beer/soda/tea) will be provided to each member accordingly. 

Tentative Board Members:

President/Executive Board - Mike Shillinger

VP/Executive Board - Nicky Croisant

AVP - Karla McGee

Treasurer/Executive Board - Sue Spalding

Secretary/Executive Board - Kathy Gardner

Safety Officer - Paul Moyle

Training Officer - Darren Caputo

Communications Officer - Dian Lawhon

Webmaster - David Raill

Conservation Chair - Buck Meyer

Cruise Master 1 (Class II/III) - Pat Carver

Cruise Master 2 (Class III/IV) - Robert Haile

Cruise Master 3 (Overnighters) - Ben Johnson shared with Dave Leigh

Cruise Master 4 (Paddleboards) - Chris Gibson

Cruise Master 5 (Flatwater, Class I) - Eric Fleming

Committee Positions:

Non-Paddling Cruise Master - Cat Vogel

Quartermaster - Scott Painter

Ocoee Race - Cat Vogel

For further inquiry, please contact Heather Curry by email at or by cell (423) 903-3524. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software