Replace this text with your copyright information and address.
"Your name" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Street Address, City, State 123456

YOUR PAGE HEADER

Welcome to your Wild Apricot site

Summer roll practice

  • Thu, June 15, 2017
  • Thu, August 31, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Thu, June 15, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 22, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 29, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 13, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 20, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 27, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 03, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 10, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 17, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 24, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 31, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Harrison Bay State Park

Come join us at Harrison Bay State Park from 6 to 8 to work on that roll. This is not a roll class but instruction is available if wanted. We also have dinner at amigos Island cove, so if you can't make it to roll practice join us for dinner. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software